Latest Products http://www.nbacpl.com Latest Products 16-08-02 en-us http://www.nbacpl.com Brazing Powder http://www.nbacpl.com/brazing-powder.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the prominent Zinc Alloy Brazing Powder Manufacturers in India. Brazing Powder is the form of Brazing Alloy that is commonly known as soldering powder. Brazing Alloy Powder is used without or no limitations to the shape, form or point of joints. Dextrin http://www.nbacpl.com/dextrin.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the reputed Dextrin Manufacturers and Suppliers in the country, we offer purest from of Dextrin Starch in the market. Our specialty lies in the fact that we can provide dextrin exactly according to the customer’s requirement and applications. Potassium Nitrate http://www.nbacpl.com/potassium-nitrate.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is actively engaged in the providing the finest quality Potassium Nitrate in the national as well as international market. We are one of the major Potassium Nitrate Exporters from India. Aluminium Magnesium Alloy Lumps http://www.nbacpl.com/aluminium-magnesium-alloy-lumps.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer, and Exporter of Aluminium Magnesium Alloy Lumps. Aluminium Magnesium Alloy Lumps can be used for the production of engineering equipment. Magnesium Powder http://www.nbacpl.com/magnesium-powder.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Magnesium Powder is a finely ground form of magnesium. Magnesium Powder, which we offer, is pure, free from any sort of impurities. Being pure in nature, Magnesium Powder can be used in dietary supplements. Magnesium Sulfate http://www.nbacpl.com/magnesium-sulfate.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulfate (or Magnesium Sulphate) is an inorganic salt (chemical compound) containing magnesium, sulfur, and oxygen, with the formula MgSO4. Magnesium Sulfate is pure, thus fit to be used for many pharmaceutical, agricultural and water treatment applications. Strontium Nitrate http://www.nbacpl.com/strontium-nitrate.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Strontium Nitrate is an inorganic compound with the formula Sr(NO3)2. Strontium Nitrate is colorless solid is used as a colorant (Red) in pyrotechnics and is also used as an oxidizer in pyrotechnics. Sodium Hydrosulphite http://www.nbacpl.com/sodium-hydrosulphite.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hydrosulphite is a white crystalline powder with a weak sulfurous odor. Sodium Hydrosulphite is a water-soluble salt, and can be used as a reducing agent in aqueous solutions. Sodium Hydrosulphite is used in industrial dying processes, where an otherwise water-insoluble dye can be reduced into a water-soluble alkali metal salt.